The April Evening,

every thing was pretty boring!
in a cool April evening
I went out and gallivanting
after a while, I saw kids playing,
and I ceased roaming
I asked them, what they wur playing
hide and seek, master we’re playing
….
I requested them to include me in their  game
but they ignored me, and continued playing
…..
once more I asked them to let me play
but in harsh manner, rather than in humble way,
listening this they paused their game
they’ll broke on me, calling me spam
their leader bade them
to teach me how to play game
now and then, once more they broke on me
some gabbing me on back, and some clinging to knee,
eventually, they succeeded to land me
and started chanting to me
WILL U AGAIN PLAY WITH US BUDDY???Image

2 comments

Leave a Reply

