Friends Forever

When ever I think about life,
a solitary, queer thought comes to my mind,
Does there exist any life
with out a friend?

Every time I’m in tragedy,
I, promptly, call my buddy,
to take me out of that tragedy,
because he’s the one who does it perfectly.

When I was a School Boy,
though on every matter I was coy,
I couldn’t say any thing to any one,
But I shared every secrets with friends,
They’re the only creature, that,
keep secret a secret.

Whenever I was bungled by life,
they came to the rescue of my life.
They do for me, what I ask,
They do for me, what ever is the task.

I luv u all buddies,
yes, yes, u all sweeties.
I can never forget any of my friend,
love you all, till I die, Friends!

Leave a Reply

