I hate you Cat!

Ye are an opportunist
Ye are a mischievous traitor
Ye aye show off thine brutality upon feeble beings
But live degraded life of an escapee from a dog

I enjoy the scene
When thou like a rogue destitute
Run inside out, upside down
Just for a scrap of food

I rejoice heartily
When ye are chased by dog;
fast and furiously

Thine mewing has always mocked me
Thine robbery has always hurt me
I always fume with hatred and hyper
When I see ye or any of thine brother!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

